Alla inlägg under december 2006

Av johanna - 28 december 2006 16:43

Please leave all overcoats, canes, and top hats with the doormanAnd from that moment, you'll be out of place and underdressedI'm wrecking this evening already and loving every minute of itRuining this banquet for the mildly inspiring andPlease leave all overcoats, canes, and top hats with the doormanAnd from that moment, you'll be out of place and underdressedI'm wrecking this evening already and loving every minute of itRuining this banquet for the mildly inspiring andWhen you're in black slacks with accentuating off-white pinstripes, whoa-ohEverything goes according to planI'm the new cancer, never looked betterAnd you can't stand itI know because you say so under your breathYou're reading lips, "When did he get at all confident?"Haven't you heard that I'm the new cancer?Never looked betterAnd you can't stand itNext is a trip to the ladies room in vainI bet you just can't keep up with these fashionistasTonight, tonight, you are, you are the whispering campaignTo them, your name is "Cheap", and you look like sh--Talk to the mirror, choke back tearsAnd keep telling yourself that, "I'm a diva."Oh, and the smokes in that cigarette box at your tableThey just so happen to be laced with nitroglycerinI'm the new cancer, never looked betterAnd you can't stand itI know because you say so under your breathYou're reading lips, "When did he get at all confident?"Haven't you heard that I'm the new cancer?Never looked betterAnd you can't stand itHaven't you heard that I'm the new cancer?I've never looked better and you can't stand itHaven't you heard that I'm the new cancer?I've never looked better and you can't stand itAnd I know, and I knowIt just doesn't feel like a night out with no one sizing you upI've never been so surreptitiousSo of course you'll be distracted when I spike the punchAnd I know, and I knowIt just doesn't feel like a night out with no one sizing you upI've never been so surreptitiousSo of course you'll be distracted when I spike the punchAnd I know, and I knowIt just doesn't feel like a night out with no one sizing you upI've never been so surreptitiousSo of course you'll be distracted when I spike the punch

Av johanna - 27 december 2006 22:18

Av johanna - 27 december 2006 21:47

har varit med eve hela dagen. fick för mig att jag skulle göra ett eget skärp i resår med tryckknappar. var väldigt nöjd med idén.sen fungerade inte tryckknapparna. kan inte banka mer nu så jag får örsöka igen imorgon. imorgon by the way. då ska jag hem till stoffes gamla tjej och plugga...(? ) grejen är så att nu när den nya kursen började så fivk vi skriva upp oss i basgrupper själva. jag och elin som inte hörde till ssk skrev gladeligen upp oss på en grupp, sedan när jag sätter mig igen så ser jag att ovanför mitt namn på tavlan står hennes.. paus.. imorgon ska vi hem till henne och förbereda ett seminarium. inte mycket kul alls.. jag är en klant.

Av johanna - 25 december 2006 23:36

idag har varit en jätteskön dag. jag har pluggat lite. stoffe tittade på tv. sedan gick vi ut ch gick i tre timmar. jag försökte platta ut mina trippeltångslockar från igår. fungerade icke. ska fixa mig fin imorgon för mellandagsrea...sedan kom eve förbi och lämnade sina grejer--> samboavtal. vi spelade risk med anna och david. jag vann fast det var första gången! me "the killer"

Av johanna - 24 december 2006 00:02

julafton är ju ingen röd dag.. så då är det ju inte söndagsparkeringen som gäller.. eller. snillen spekulerar i köket. mycket tankearbete görs i köket. julafton är nu officiellt slut. skönt. jag fick diverse jättebra och fina saker:* grön blus med vita prickar* spinningskor* kombinerad plattång/locktång* stressboll* spaset* blå strumpbyxor* stoffe och jag fick gemensamt en digitalkamera och en kastrull

Av johanna - 22 december 2006 18:00

deja vu hela livet igenom. tenta, tenta, tenta. måste klara den nu. hoppas det. den är gjord iaf. jobbade en sväng också. inte allt för kul.

Av johanna - 19 december 2006 21:44

var precis på bio med stoffe. svarta dahlian. grymt bra film. är riktigt inspirerad inför ett themeparty med 40- tals tema. rött läppstift är nice.

Av johanna - 18 december 2006 16:18

fikade på stan med anna och malin. malin bjöd. köpte julklappsöcker till pappa och jocke. "farfar var rasbiolog", "söka gud" och "ett öga rött". det var köp fyra betala för tre så jag fick "alkemisten" till mig själv. köpte en sensationell sveamössa. har sett den länge men slog till nu.min är blå. pretty things.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards